SERVICES

President/Owner


Jason Goodwin: 937.537.0270

Email: jason@goodwinservicesllc.com

Project Manager/CFO


Erica Goodwin- 937.594.0405

Email: office@goodwinservicesllc.com

Construction Foreman


Chris Price- 

Email: chris@goodwinservicesllc.com

Meet Our Crew
Sr. Excavation Foreman


Andrew Denny- 937.869.5524

Email: andrew@goodwinservicesllc.com

Construction Superintendent 


Randy Denny- 937.206.8482

Email: randy@goodwinservicesllc.com

Office Manager


Amanda Hill-

Email: office@goodwinservicesllc.com

Production Manager/Superintendent 


Chris Callison- 937.546.8673

Email: callison@goodwinservicesllc.com

Concrete Superintendent


Matt Miller- 937.407.0671

Email: matt@goodwinservicesllc.com

PRE-CONSTRUCTION        CONSTRUCTION             POST-CONSTRUCTION           HOW TO GET STARTED


CONSTRUCTION


We’re not just committed to building your building. We’re committed to building your building right. And building it right requires the kind of quality craftsmanship that makes reputations.

Craftsmanship and attention to detail have been hallmarks of  our built facilities since 1999. That’s because our associates work with the same quiet pride that our founders believed in, exemplified, and passed down. Their training, skill and dedication to making your building the best it can be are bolstered by our commitment to the kind of innovative construction techniques that can make your project exceptional.


Construction Services include:

Project Administration & Supervision
Subcontractor Qualification & Selection
Cost Control
Critical Path Scheduling

Quality Control

Safety


PRE-CONSTRUCTION


Because a majority of construction decisions are made within the initial design phases, Goodwin Services understands how critical the pre-construction period is to ensuring your construction dollars are maximized. Once drawings are complete, changes usually cost rather than save money. When we’re involved early on in the process, we can help you establish your budget and project parameters, make recommendations to keep the design in alignment with your budget, and minimize potential delays to your schedule.


Pre-Construction Services include:

Constructability Reviews
Cost Estimating
Value Engineering & Cost Estimating
Project Scheduling, using Critical Path Method
Site Development
Permitting and Approval