Goodwin SERVICES

about our company

In 1999, Jason Goodwin had a dream to build his own excavating company. With the help of his father, one dozer, and a dump truck, the excavating began. He managed to purchase his first new bulldozer just one year later. Now over 20 years in business, the equipment, the employees, the workmanship, and professionalism are second to none.


Goodwin Services has evolved  into a Design-Build General Contracting company based in Central Ohio/Union County. Serving the communities of Marysville, Delaware, Upper Sandusky, Marion, Urbana, Sunbury, Springfield and surrounding territories. We specialize in excavation, construction and project management, but most importantly, customer satisfaction.

President/Owner


Jason Goodwin: 937.537.0270

Email: jason@goodwinservicesllc.com

Project Manager/CFO


Erica Goodwin- 937.594.0405

Email: office@goodwinservicesllc.com

Construction Foreman


Chris Price- 

Email: chris@goodwinservicesllc.com

Meet Our Crew
Sr. Excavation Foreman


Andrew Denny- 937.869.5524

Email: andrew@goodwinservicesllc.com

Construction Superintendent 


Randy Denny- 937.206.8482

Email: randy@goodwinservicesllc.com

Office Manager


Amanda Hill-

Email: office@goodwinservicesllc.com

Production Manager/Superintendent 


Chris Callison- 937.546.8673

Email: callison@goodwinservicesllc.com

Concrete Superintendent


Matt Miller- 937.407.0671

Email: matt@goodwinservicesllc.com